Dr Drum Beat Maker – DJ Pro Beat Maker

Become a Beat Maker Expert

When you go clubbing, do you ever wonder how the DJ was able to lay down those tracks?

Did you ever wish you could create the beats that make everyone want to get out and jam?Do you want to make beats that go BOOM?

Now you can! We’ve cracked the code on how to make top-shelf beats on the fly with just your computer (PC or Mac)….

You can be inexperienced and still put out Billboard-quality beats that will make the girls want to shake it all night long.

When I first started using this software, I’d never created a beat before in my life but a couple hours later I played back my new beats and they blew my mind, I’d laid down a track that was better than some of the local DJs were pumping out at night.

And… that was my first day!
Everyone wants to lay down sick beats, but most of us have been led to believe that you have to be a producer with swagger and have a lot of talent.

You think the equipment is going to be too expensive or you’ll have to spend years getting it right.
But the truth is, with Dr Drum helping you lay down the beats, it’s easier than you’d EVER imagined.
Other DJs just want you to think it’s harder than it is, so they seem like the ballers on the block but you could be setting up tracks that will blow them into the stratosphere!

Anyone curious about making music, particularly making computerized or synthesized music has likely noticed Dr Drum. They might even have gotten so far as to look it up on the website and taken in all the “scam like” bright colors and “buy it now because the price might go up tomorrow” plastered all over. It’s enough to make someone cautious and pause before hitting that pay button.

Dr. Drum Features

Dr. Drum gives you access to a 16 track sequencer, a full twelve pad drum kit, a 4 octave keyboard, and a library of premade beats for you to mix. The sequencer has many advanced features such as pan effect, mix, tone, and volume adjustments. The keyboard has sounds from guitars to brass to allow you the opportunity to create a truly unique composition.

Additionally Dr. Drum allows you to import your own sounds to create truly unique beats. This beat making program uses .wav files instead of mp3s, which they claim offers a huge increase in sound quality. This is vitally important when you are attempting to create professional quality sounds for recording or performing. Dr. Drum is also integrated with YouTube, which makes sharing your creations through social media is a breeze.

 

16 tracks of stereo sound
Change sounds and patterns with two clicks.
blt Several thousand built-in drumbeats, keys, FX and sounds.
blt Exports as 44.1 professional studio quality .wav file
blt Automatically creates a video and uploads your beat DIRECTLY to your own YouTube account
blt Adjust the volume of each track
blt Adjust the ‘pan effect’ of each track
blt Adjust the Low, Mid and High tones of each track

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Initial Reaction

Dr. Drum is a program with a well designed and intuitive layout. This means you won’t get bogged down with all the technical jargon and confusing buttons and tools. While some believe that when you sacrifice technical difficulty you sacrifice quality, but with Dr. Drum you get the best of both worlds.

Almost immediately from the time you download Dr. Drum you can get right down to business letting your musical genius shine. The wealth of tones you have to work with at the beginning is almost mind boggling.

You could sit and play for hours and still not even come close to exhausting the possibilities. Add to that the capability to upload your own sounds and you have unlimited creative potential at your fingertips.

BECOME a MIX MASTER IN MINUTES …

ll be honest. Before I started using Dr Drum, I tried to lay down beats on my own. And, let me tell you, they were sad. I tried to play them for people and they practically laughed at me. I felt awful. But, then I installed Dr Drum and things changed. Now that I had a system I could easily use to make my beat visions come true, people loved them.

At first they didn’t even believe that I had really created my beats. They thought I was trying to scam them. But then I showed them how I did it and they were amazed.

That’s why I can offer a money back guarantee on Dr Drum. If a regular dude like me can make professional beats on this system, then anyone can.

I know you are reading now because you want to be laying down tracks that will bring the honeys to the dance floor. So, stop fooling around….

Dr Drum Is Your Ticket To The Big Time! This beat maker will make you look like a pro it no time flat. How can you beat that?

 

Place Your Order Now! Don’t Hesitate Or Procrastinate. Get Ready To DJ Like Dj Achmad!

P.S. Remember that I used to suck at mixing beats until I started using Dr Drum. Now, I create professional quality DJ tracks that make my friends jealous. You can too!

P.P.S. Remember, I’m going to be raising my prices soon, so if you want to get in and save money, you have to place your order today.

Check out Dr Drum Beat Maker here!

 

Leave a Reply

